Bestuur

Leden van de Dorpsraad Oostrum

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter: Jan-Willem Bruijsten (ad interim), voorzitter@dorpsraadoostrum.nl
Secretaris: Derk Ederveen, secretaris@dorpsraadoostrum.nl
Penningmeester: Michel Verstappen, financieel@dorpsraadoostrum.nl

Overige leden:

Mark Broeren, mark@dorpsraadoostrum.nl
Leo Lenssen, leo@dorpsraadoostrum.nl
Wendy Janssen-Frencken, wendy@dorpsraadoostrum.nl
Daniëlle Strijbosch, danielle@dorpsraadoostrum.nl
Esther de Jong, esther@dorpsraadoostrum.nl

Deelnemers Dorpsraad Oostrum:

Delen mag!